The Village: Prime Video Unveils Music Album Of Tamil Horror Series

The Village: Prime Video Unveils Music Album Of Tamil Horror Sequence

1 minute, 53 seconds Read

NEW DELHI: Prime Video on Wednesday unveiled the music album of their upcoming Tamil Unique horror collection ‘The Village’. The album contains 11 unique songs that invite you right into a deeply human expertise, the place every music turns into a chapter within the collective story of a resilient neighborhood.


The album consists by Girishh Gopalakrishnan and the lyrics are penned by Madurai Soljour (Syan Saheer, Senthil Kumar), Iykki Berry, Snekan, Guru  Ayyadurai and Shilpa Natarajan. From the colourful celebration of the Thiruvizha to the introspective moments in Memento Mori, and the tender lullaby of Kannurangu Kanmaniye, this album is a humanized exploration of affection, sacrifice, and the unstoppable march of time.


Listed below are the tracklist of the album:

1. Thiruvizha – Singer: Muthu Sirpi, Sinduri Vishal, Mathichiyam Bala; Lyricist: Snekan

2. Thaayi Tune (Conventional Model) – Singer: Mathichiyam Bala, Guru Ayyadurai, Sinduri Vishal; Lyricist: Snekan

3. Thaayi Tune (Horror Model) – Singer: Guru Ayyadurai; Lyricist: Snekan

4. Memento Mori – Singer and Lyricist: Madurai Souljour, Iykki Berry

5. Mutation Theme (The Village Title Observe) – Singer: Sinduri Vishal, Guru Ayyadurai; Lyricist: Snekan

6. Kannurangu Kanmaniye (Sister’s Loss of life music) – Singer: Girishh Gopalakrishnan; Lyricist: Snekan

7. Manna Vetti (Employee’s Tune) – Singer: Guru  Ayyadurai; Lyricist: Guru  Ayyadurai

8. Jigum-wa – Singer: D. Prathima Pillai, Shilpa Natarajan; Lyricist: Shilpa Natarajan

9. Blue Cave 10. Vettaiyan Theme

11. Thaayi Tune (Ghost Model) – Singer: Girishh Gopalakrishnan; Lyricist: Snekan


Directed by Milind Rau, ‘The Village’, is a horror-series impressed by Asvin Srivatsangam, Vivek Rangachari, and Shamik Dasgupta’s graphic horror novel of the identical title, initially printed by Yali Dream Works. The present revolves round a person who embarks on a chilling rescue mission to avoid wasting his household. 

A Studio Shakthi manufacturing, the collection is produced by B. S. Radhakrishnan and written and created by Milind Rau, Deeraj Vaidy, and Deepthi Govindarajan. The collection stars well-liked Tamil actor ‘Arya’ within the lead, alongside a flexible ensemble solid that includes Divya Pillai, Aazhiya, Aadukalam Naren, George Mayan, PN Sunny, Muthukumar Ok, Kalairaani SS, John Kokken, Pooja, V Jayaprakash, Arjun Chidambaram, and Thalaivasal Vijay. 

The collection is about to premiere completely on Prime Video in India and throughout greater than 240 nations and territories worldwide on November 24, 2023 in Tamil, dubbed in Telugu, Malayalam, Kannada, and Hindi, with subtitles in English.

વધુ જાણો

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Is the war within libya over ?. The prosecution said the convict also resides at odorkor. Standard operating procedure.